Angebote zu "Book" (1345514 Treffer)

The Thousandth Floor (eBook, ePUB)
€ 6.39 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

New York Times bestseller New York City as you´ve never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible—if you want it enough. Welcome to Manhattan, 2118. A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something...and everyone has something to lose. Leda Cole´s flawless exterior belies a secret addiction—to a drug she never should have tried and a boy she never should have touched. Eris Dodd-Radson´s beautiful, carefree life falls to pieces when a heartbreaking betrayal tears her family apart. Rylin Myers´s job on one of the highest floors sweeps her into a world—and a romance—she never imagined...but will her new life cost Rylin her old one? Watt Bakradi is a tech genius with a secret: he knows everything about everyone. But when he´s hired to spy by an upper-floor girl, he finds himself caught up in a complicated web of lies. And living above everyone else on the thousandth floor is Avery Fuller, the girl genetically designed to be perfect. The girl who seems to have it all—yet is tormented by the one thing she can never have. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies , debut author Katharine McGee has created a breathtakingly original series filled with high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, where the impossible feels just within reach. But in this world, the higher you go, the farther there is to fall....

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 25, 2018
Zum Angebot
Killing Floor (eBook, ePUB)
€ 4.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´´This was the first Jack Reacher novel and with its lean, spare prose it has one of the most intriguing heroes of our times and displays a gift for explosive drama.´´ ( Daily Express ) Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen miles down a country road into Margrave, Georgia. An arbitrary decision he´s about to regret. Reacher is the only stranger in town on the day they have had their first homicide in thirty years.The cops arrest Reacher and the police chief turns eyewitness to place him at the scene. As nasty secrets leak out, and the body count mounts, one thing is for sure. They picked the wrong guy to take the fall. Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular series. It presents Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs, the perfect action hero.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Oct 8, 2018
Zum Angebot
Her Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
€ 1.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fred had always had the host for his next door neighbor Anne. She is more of an introvert and likes keeping to herself. This however takes a totally different turn when he decides to pay her a visit. He notices that they like the same things and actually get along with each other. Fred invited her over to play his latest video games. He has snacks out, drinks and makes sure the house is clean. What starts out as a cozy meeting ends up being a booty call next door and Fred enjoys every second of it. Mature Readers Only (18+)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Oct 20, 2018
Zum Angebot
Next of Kin (eBook, ePUB)
€ 8.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1936: London is abuzz with gossip about the affair between Edward VIII and Mrs. Simpson. But the king is not the only member of the aristocracy with a hard decision to make. Owen Montignac, the handsome and charismatic descendent of a wealthy land-owning family, is anxiously awaiting the reading of his late uncle´s will. For Owen has run up huge gambling debts and casino boss Nicholas Delfy has given him a choice: find £50,000 by Christmas - or find yourself six feet under. So when Owen discovers that he has been cut out of the will in favour of his beautiful cousin Stella, it is time to prove just how cunning he can be... And Owen is nothing if not inventive - even a royal crisis can provide the means for profit. And for murder...

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 25, 2018
Zum Angebot
Kinderset QUICK - STEP FLOORS FLOORS 2017 (Radt...
€ 104.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Sparen Sie durch unsere günstigen Set-Angebote! Bestellen Sie die Kombination aus Kurzarmtrikot und kurzer Radhose zu einem unschlagbaren Set-Preis. Produktinformationen, Angaben zu Verfügbarkeit und Größen erhalten Sie auf den jeweiligen Einzeldarstellungen der

Anbieter: bobshop - Europas
Stand: Oct 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Couple Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
€ 8.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jedes Paar hat seine Geheimnisse. Manche sind tödlich ... Deine Nachbarin möchte nicht, dass du dein Baby zur Dinnerparty mitbringst. Dein Ehemann sagt, das sei schon in Ordnung. Ihr wohnt ja gleich nebenan. Außerdem habt ihr ein Babyfon und könnt abwechselnd nach der Kleinen sehen. Deine Tochter schläft, als du das letzte Mal nach ihr siehst. Doch jetzt herrscht Totenstille im Haus. Du rennst ins Kinderzimmer - und dein schlimmster Alptraum wird wahr: Die Wiege ist leer. Es bleibt nur eins: die Polizei zu rufen - doch wer weiß, was sie finden wird ... Shari Lapena hat mit ihrem Debüt ´´The Couple Next Door´´ einen hochspannenden Thriller geschrieben, der in den USA und England innerhalb kürzester Zeit zum Mega-Bestseller avancierte. ´´THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR ist 2016 der Thriller, über den am meisten gesprochen werden wird´´ Stylist

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 25, 2018
Zum Angebot
A Journey from This World to the Next (eBook, e...
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Whether the ensuing pages were really the dream or vision of some very pious and holy person; or whether they were really written in the other world, and sent back to this, which is the opinion of many (though I think too much inclining to superstition); or lastly, whether, as infinitely the greatest part imagine, they were really the production of some choice inhabitant of New Bethlehem, is not necessary nor easy to determine. It will be abundantly sufficient if I give the reader an account by what means they came into my possession.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Oct 12, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Billionaire Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
€ 3.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Can´t Buy Me Love It´s Tag Crane´s job to be the life of the party. Traveling from one exotic locale to another is just part of running the luxurious Crane Hotel empire. But even paradise isn´t perfect. Devising a new business strategy is keeping Tag up at night-and so is the Great Dane barking at all hours in the apartment below his. To muzzle the problem, Tag charges downstairs . . . right into the most beautiful, blond distraction he´s ever seen. Dog-sitting by day, bartending by night. It´s not exactly the life Rachel Foster dreamed of. But when Tag Crane rushes in, all mountain-man shoulders and obscenely sexy smile, needing her help for the Crane Hotels, it´s a fantasy come true. What´s the harm in a fun no-strings fling? Only a fool would give her heart to a billionaire player like Tag-until suddenly the one man who can´t be caught is the one flirting with forever . . .

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 25, 2018
Zum Angebot
QUICK - STEP FLOORS 2018 Zeitfahrüberschuhe, fü...
€ 29.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Zeitfahr-Überschuhe des offiziellen Team-Ausrüsters in aktuellem Teamdesign aus elastischem Lycra. Öffnungen für Pedalsystem und Schuhabsatz. Reißverschluss hinten. Elastischer Gelenkabschluss. Größen: M (40-42), L (43-45), XL (46-48) Material: 80% Polyester, 20%

Anbieter: bobshop - Europas
Stand: Oct 22, 2018
Zum Angebot
QUICK - STEP FLOORS 2017 Kindertrikot, Größe
€ 54.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Kurzarmtrikot des offiziellen Team- Ausrüsters in aktuellem Teamdesign aus atmungsaktivem und Feuchtigkeit absorbierendem Funktionsmaterial. Kurzer Front-RV. Dreigeteilte Rückentasche. Elastische Bund- und Ärmelabschlüsse. Größen: S (140), M (152), L (164), XL (176) Material: 100%

Anbieter: bobshop - Europas
Stand: Oct 12, 2018
Zum Angebot