Angebote zu "Book" (372.313 Treffer)

The Towering Sky (The Thousandth Floor, Book 3)...
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The final book in Katharine McGee´s epic The Thousandth Floor series.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Family Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´Perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES´ - Library Journal The top five Kindle bestseller The small suburb of Pleasant Court lives up to its name. It´s the kind of place where everyone knows their neighbours, and children play in the street. Isabelle Heatherington doesn´t fit into this picture of family paradise. Husbandless and childless, she soon captures the attention of three Pleasant Court mothers. But Ange , Fran and Essie have their own secrets to hide. Like the reason behind Ange´s compulsion to control every aspect of her life. Or why Fran won´t let her sweet, gentle husband near her new baby. Or why, three years ago, Essie took her daughter to the park and returned home without her. As their obsession with their new neighbour grows, the secrets of these three women begin to spread - and they´re about to find out that when you look at something too closely, you´ll see things you never wanted to see. A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty (TRULY MADLY GUILTY, THE HUSBAND´S SECRET), Amanda Prowse (THE ART OF HIDING, THE IDEA OF YOU) and Kerry Fisher (AFTER THE LIE, THE SECRET CHILD). What the readers are saying ´It´s a MUST read. Gone Girl & Big Little Lies all in one ...but better!!!´ ´It could be written about people I know, and people I´ve lived next to. And initially that´s where my head space was while I was reading it. But then it veered off a little into something a tad larger...and that was okay, because at it´s center was still that core nugget of wonder and knowledge that you just don´t ever really know what´s going on behind closed doors . It would make a great book club selection also, as the discussion fodder is endless . Secrets, betrayal, infidelity, motherhood, postpartum depression, mental health issues, sexuality, trust, friendship. . .´ ´ The Family Next Door is almost a one seating read as once in Pleasant Street, the reader will not want to leave´ ´Part domestic drama, part almost-thriller. Never a dull moment !´

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Highlander Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the New York Time bestselling Janet Chapman comes this delightful tale of a young woman who´s had enough of men...until she meets her spectacular new neighbor. Legend has it love is carried on the rising mists of Spellbound Falls, and not even time-traveling highlanders are immune to its magic... Birch Callahan has seen the trouble men can cause. After witnessing her mother´s four marriages, Birch now runs a women´s shelter and doesn´t want a man in her life. But there´s something about her neighbor, Niall MacKeage. Birch can´t figure out how the cop can be so big and gruff and yet so insightful and compassionate—and sexy. Or how she´s falling for a man who acts like someone from the twelfth century. Niall knows that Birch is attracted to him, even if she seems to distrust all men. Yet he also knows she has a secret—something that drives her to place herself in harm´s way for the women of her shelter. Niall would gladly rush to Birch´s side to protect her from harm, but with their secrets standing between them, he´ll have to reveal his own truth if he wants to keep her...

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Cowboy Next Door (eBook, ePUB)
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From New York Times bestselling author who ´´delivers it all with page-turning romance´´ (Nora Roberts) comes a story about a down-on-her-luck teacher, a carefree cowboy, and finding second chances in the most unlikely places. After weeks on the trail, Sam Monroe is looking forward to a hot bath, a home-cooked meal, and a real bed. In that order. But he´s greeted by something even better when he opens the door to his family´s ranch house. Seems the new housekeeper is a gorgeous young woman who cooks like an angel and wrangles his family like a pro. If only she didn´t dislike him so much... Penny Cash is down on her luck, and the last thing she needs is a flirtation with a wild, carefree cowboy. Sure, he´s funny and sexy, but they´re as different as whiskey and tea. And she´ll be leaving town as soon as she finds a full-time teaching position. But when trouble comes calling, Penny will find out how serious Sam can be when it comes to protecting the woman he loves... Also includes the bonus novella Saved by the Cowboy by A.J. Pine! Olivia Belle has always believed in fairy tales...until the moment her boyfriend dropped to one knee. When Olivia speeds into Cash Hawkins´ town like a modern-day Cinderella in a ball gown and glass slippers, Cash´s careful existence is thrown for a loop. Olivia could be his happily ever after... if this runaway bridesmaid doesn´t run off with his heart.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Set QUICK - STEP FLOORS 2017 (Radtrikot + Radho...
141,95 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Sparen Sie durch unsere günstigen Set-Angebote! Bestellen Sie die Kombination aus Kurzarmtrikot und kurzer Trägerhose zu einem unschlagbaren Set-Preis. Produktinformationen, Angaben zu Verfügbarkeit und Größen erhalten Sie auf den jeweiligen Einzeldarstellungen der

Anbieter: bobshop
Stand: 13.06.2019
Zum Angebot